Relogistics Grassroots Committee

Relogistics Grassroots Committee


The Relogistics Grassroots Committee was created in 2015 to build a bridge of communication between the Relogistics corporate team and our field managers, spread out over 60 locations across the country. The committee is dedicated to hearing the voices of our managers and hourly employees nationwide to continue to drive positive change and to make Relogistics a better place to work.

The culture we continue to strive for in Grassroots, which is one of open communication, inclusion, and action; is one of the most important priorities of the group. We are grateful for all of our committed volunteers over the years. 

Thank you to our Grassroots Committee volunteers of 2021 who work above and beyond to make this committee a success.

Kristin Kopp, Director of Communications - Chair

BDW Region

Tracy Kitchen

Samantha Kozloski


Ronald Brown

Matthew McSwain

South Region

Mark Geers

Patrick Libertelli


Southeast Region

Cody Greenhaw

Sean Heaton

Danny Holland

Southwest Region

Eric Martinez

Chris Rodriguez

James Rogers